header image
standard-title F.A.Q. / Help

F.A.Q. / Help

There is an issue with my listing after paying with Paypal.

Depending on your location, there may be a delay in Paypal processing your payment to our site for their own security protocols - we have been advised that this may be from minutes to a few hours. If you are experiencing an issue accessing your listing after payment - please allow a few hours for the paypal system to verify your payment with our site.

 

How do I set up my listing?

It's very easy! In the left hand column on the homepage, select your yearly or monthly option and payment method.

Please register with the email address you would like email enquiries to come through too as we hide listing emails so your data is not harvested by others.

Once your payment has been processed you will be directed to a step by step setup of your listing where you can include whatever information you like, including photos, videos, special offers etc.  Once your listing is online you can change any component throughout the life of your listing completely free.

If you require any assistance, we are more than happy to help you get online. Just shoot us an email and we can help.

Why do we not offer "free" listings?

We want our visitors to find only the best and most committed providers and suppliers for their special events. We don't want them wading through space fillers or listings that don't have a genuine connection to the LGBTQI community.

How are your payments processed?

We use the secure system of major online payment processor -  Stripe (For Credit Cards) and Paypal.

Am I able to update my listing?

YES! Anytime you like, you can alter your listing. Add special promotions, images, videos etc - so long as you have a current paid up listing - you can add or subtract info at anytime of the day or night for the life of your purchased package - WITH NO ALTERATION FEES AT ALL!

How do I cancel a Paypal subscription?

Recurring Paypal listings (monthly and yearly) need to be canceled by yourself in your Paypal Dashboard before the renewal is due. If Paypal renews your listing we cannot cancel your listing afterwards.

Upon canceling your Paypal subscription, your listing will remain online until the end of the current package you have selected but will not renew. Listings will not be deleted from our backend, should you wish to take up the listing again in the future. Just contact us to reactivate your listing.

For information on how to access your Paypal subscriptions, please visit Paypal